December 4 - 17, 2009
Anchorage International Film Festival

Volunteer Form

Your Contact Information

Name: 

Mailing address: 
 

Home Phone:  
Mobile Phone: 
Other Phone:   

E-mail: 

Preferences for communication: 


Please provide us with a short bio (short paragraph): 
 

Your Experience

Have you previously volunteered for the AIFF?   yes   no
If yes, please describe: 

Have you volunteered at other festivals?   yes   no
If yes, please describe: 

Do you have special events or customer service experience?   yes   no
If yes, please describe: 

Are you certified in CPR?   yes   no

Are you licensed and willing to drive?   yes   no

Do you speak a language other than English fluently?   yes   no
If so, which ones: 

Check following in which you are proficient: (check all that apply)
 Mac
 PC
 Word
 Excel
 Filemaker

Your Availability

Please check the volunteer positions that interest you:
 Events
 Hospitality
 Ticketing at Venue
 Projection Assistant
 Blogger

Dates available during festival:
 Fri Dec 5
 Sat Dec 6
 Sun Dec 7
 Mon Dec 8
 Tue Dec 9
 Wed Dec 10
 Thu Dec 11
 Fri Dec 12
 Sat Dec 13
 Sun Dec 14

Are you available pre-festival?   yes   no
Times generally available:
 Weekdays 5pm-8pm
 Weekdays 8pm-11pm
 Weekends 10am-1pm
 Weekends 1pm-4pm
 Weekends 4pm-7pm